Open Cup Match Preview: Penn FC at FC Motown

0 views • posted

Penn FC travels to New Jersey for their first match in the 2018 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup

Match: Penn FC at FC Motown

Date: Wednesday, May 16th

Time: 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Pacific, 11 p.m. UTC

Venue: Ranger Field (Drew University.

Read more at Brotherly Game