City trio, Salah, Kane nominated for Player of the Year

0 views • posted

London (United Kingdom) (AFP) – Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane and David Silva lead a six-strong cast that also includes the prolific Mohamed Salah and Harry Kane for the 2017-18 Professional Footballers’ Association Player of the Year award.

Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea is the other nominee.

Read more at EPL Talk


Related Items