Here Are Your 2018 Portland Thorns

0 views • posted

With pre-season over, it's time to get things started for real

You know the season is getting near when rosters are released, and that's exactly what your NWSL Champion Portland Thorns did today. They return a whopping 14 players from last year's championship team. Some of the players returning are top goal getters Hayley Raso and Christine Sinclair, Keeper of the Year Adrianna Franch, and NWSL Second XI selections: Lindsey Horan, Meghan Klingenberg, and Emily Menges.

Read more at Stumptown Footy


Related Items