2018 National Soccer Hall of Fame Ballot Looking Orange

1 view • posted

Dynamo have three former greats on the 2018 ballot

This week US Soccer announced the 2018 nominees for the National Soccer Hall of Fame. Brian Ching and Pat Onstad were joined by Stuart Holden on this year's ballot. All three players were part of the back-to-back MLS Championships in Houston.

Read more at Dynamo Theory


Related Items