The 4 biggest PFA Team of the Year snubs

0 views • posted

It seems that when the PFA Team of the Year is announced every year, a debate ensues. This year is no different. The 2016/17 PFA Team of the Year consisted of: David de Gea, Kyle Walker, David Luiz, Gary Cahill, Danny Rose, Eden Hazard, Dele Alli, N’Golo Kante, Sadio Mane, Harry Kane, and Romelu Lukaku.

Read more at EPL Talk


Related Items