West Midlands Regional Premier League Fans’ Guide 2014-15

0 views • posted

The West Midlands Regional League is three divisions spanningsteps six to eight of non league football, and this season celebrates its 125th birthday, having been formed in 1889 as the Birmingham & District League. This guide concentrates on the Premier division (step six) where Lye Town are the current champions.

Read more at The Groundhog


Related Items