Congratulations Borussia Dortmund, 2011-12 Bundesliga Champions

0 views • posted

Borussia Dortmund won the 2011-12 Bundesliga Saturday after defeating Borussia Monchengladbach 2-0 to seal the title. It's Dortmund's second successive Bundesliga title and the fifth overall that the club has won.

Goals from Dortmund's Ivan Perisic and Shinji Kagawa clinched the win and title.

Read more at Bundesliga Talk


Related Items