Gold Cup groups announced

0 views • posted
The draw for the 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup was announced today. Here are the three groups: Group A: Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Cuba Group B: Honduras, Guatemala, Jamaica, Grenada Group C: USA, Canada, Panama, Guadeloupe The top two in each group advance to the knockout stage, followed by the best two of the third-placed teams.
Read more at HexagonalBlog


Related Items