MLS clubs announce protected lists for expansion draft

3 views • posted

The Philadelphia Union (whose ASN page is nearly ready) will not be able to choose any of the following players in Wednesday's expansion draft:

Chivas USA
Bornstein, Jonathan
Braun, Justin
Flores, Jorge
Padilla, Jesus
Galindo, Maykel
Lahoud, Michael
Kljestan, Sacha
Nagamura, Paulo
Thornton, Zach
Cuesta, Yamith
Santos, Maicon

Chicago Fire
Busch, Jon
Conde, Wilman
Brown, C.

Read more at American Soccer News


Related Items