Spanish La Liga, Italian Serie A, French Ligue 1, German Bundesliga, and Scottish Premier League USA/UK TV listings for Nov 7 & 8

2 views • posted

The top European Leagues are all in action on Saturday, November 7, and Sunday, November 8. These include La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, and the SPL. Here are the full TV listings for the United States and United Kingdom.

Spanish Primera Division aka La Liga

Saturday, November 7, 2009

FC Barcelona v Mallorca 14:00 EST, 19:00 GMT GolTV (USA), Sky Sports 2 (UK)

Atletico Madrid v Real Madrid 16:00 EST, 21:00 GMT ESPN Deportes (USA), Sky Sports 2 (UK)

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Almeria v Osasuna 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT GolTV (USA)

Valencia v Real Zaragoza 13:00 EST, 18:00 GMT ESPN2 (USA), Sky Sports 1 (UK)

Sevilla v Villareal 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT GolTV (USA), Sky Sports 1 (UK)

Italian Serie A

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Atalanta v Juventus 14:30 EST, 19:30 GMT Fox Soccer Chanel (USA), ESPN (UK)

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Lazio v AC Milan 09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT Fox Soccer Channel (USA)

Inter Milan v Roma 14:30 EST, 19:30 GMT Fox Soccer Channel (USA), ESPN (UK)

German Bundesliga

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Hoffenheim v Wolfsburg 09:30 EST, 14:30 GMT GolTV (USA)

French Ligue 1

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Paris St-Germain v Nice 13:00 EST, 18:00 GMT Setanta Sports (USA)

Sochaux v Lens 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT Setanta Sports (USA)

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Lille v Bordeaux 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT Setanta Sports (USA)

Lyon v Marseille 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT Setanta Sports (USA)

Scottish Premier League

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Hearts v Hibernian 07:00 EST, 12:00 GMT ESPN (UK)

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Falkirk v Celtic 07:45 EST, 12:45 GMT Sky Sports 3 (UK)

Categories

Related Items