Apertura ‘08: The playoff fixtures

5 views • posted
So it comes to this. The 2008 Torneo Apertura title will be decided by virtue of a three-way 'mini-league' (new Spanish word alert: that's 'liguilla')between San Lorenzo, Boca Juniors and Tigre, who've all finished the normal season on 39 points. The fixtures were drawn up on Sunday night at the AFA headquarters.
Read more at Hasta El Gol Siempre


Related Items