Indonesian Premier League

0 views • posted
The second tier of Indonesian football kicks off on Monday with two regionally divided 'divisions'. The western division has 15 clubs while the eastern division has 14 after Bali FC pulled out at the last moment.

The eastern half looks more fun with 'traditional' clubs like Persebaya and Persis while Persema Malang have spent big in the hope of reaching the ISL where they face the risk of plod cancelling games due to percieved security risks.
Read more at Jakarta Casual


Related Items