Earthquakes Select First 10

5 views • posted
San Jose took the first step in rebuilding their club. They have selected 10 players from existing MLS clubs. Ivan Guerrero- Chicago Jason Hernandez - Chivas USA Chris Pozniak-Toronto FC Ned Grabavoy- Columbus Brian Carroll - DC United Clarence Goodson -FC Dallas Ryan Cochrane - Houston Gavin Glinton- Los Angeles Joe Vide- NY Red Bulls James Riley - NE Revolution Now the fun begins with some [.
Read more at WVHooligan


Related Items